9am-3pm EST | 6am-12pm PDT | 2pm-8pm GMT

Day 2 : Thursday | October 22

8:15 am Registration & Coffee Room Opens

8:45 am Chair’s Opening Remarks

9:00 am Delivering MDMA Therapy for Treatment of Alcoholism and Discussing Lessons Learnt to Develop Clinical Best Practice

  • Ben Sessa Chief Medical Officer, AWAKN Life Sciences

9:30 am Dismantling barriers to clinical psychedelic research: Addressing the UK’s unmet mental health treatment needs

  • Crispin Blunt Chair of the Foreign Affairs Select Committee, Conservative Party UK

10:00 am NOVEL DATA: Microdosing – Effects Beyond Placebo?

  • David Erritzoe Clinical Director, Center for Psychedelic Research, Imperial College London

10:30 am Panel Discussion: Next Steps in Clinical Development of Psychedelic Therapies and Developing Industry Best Practice

11:15 am Morning Refreshments & Poster Session

12:00 pm Proposing Best Practice in Psychedelic Drug Administration for Optimal Patient Care and Therapeutic Success

12:30 pm Developing Clinical Infrastructure and Addressing Administration Challenges with Psychedelic Drugs

1:00 pm Mastermind Session: Creating and Contrasting Strategies to Make Psychedelic Therapies More Affordable

1:45 pm Chair’s Closing Remarks

2:00 pm Late Lunch Networking

3:00 pm Close of Day 2