9am-3pm EST | 6am-12pm PDT | 2pm-8pm GMT

Day 1: Wednesday | October 21

7:45 am Registration & Coffee Room Opens

9:15 am Chair’s Opening Remarks

9:30 am Elucidating the Mechanism of Action of Psychedelic Drugs in vivo to Inform Therapeutic Design and Clinical Management

10:00 am Investigating the Biological Effects of Natural Drugs, in Mono- and Combination Therapy to Rationalize Therapeutic Effects in Specific Indications

  • Darryl Hudson Chief Scientific Officer, Sansero Life Sciences Inc.

10:30 am Morning Refreshments & Poster Session

11:00 am Investigating Psychedelic Therapies in Indications beyond Psychiatric Conditions: Current Progress and Promise

11:30 am Developing Second Generation Psychedelics to Optimize Clinical Efficacy, Safety and Therapeutic Delivery

12:00 pm Lunchtime & Poster session

1:00 pm Enabling Access to Psychedelic Drug Therapy

1:30 pm Sharing Challenges and Lessons Learnt in Bringing MDMAAssisted Psychotherapy into Phase III Trials

2:00 pm Bringing Natural Psychedelic Products into the Clinic for Therapeutic Application

2:30 pm Chair’s Closing Remarks

2:45 pm Afternoon Networking & Poster session

3:15 pm Close of Day 1